Vorsitzende

Ruth H. Witteler-Koch

Büro für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
pr-buero.de
Beethovenstraße 23
41061 Mönchengladbach

info@pr-buero.de
www.pr-buero.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Rolf Zimmermann

Bienen & Partner Projektentwicklungs GmbH
Beethovenstraße 40
41061 Mönchengladbach

zimmermann@bienen-partner.de
www.bienen-partner.de
Dr. Thomas Schultz

Notariat Dr. Schultz – Dr. Becker
Bismarckplatz 9
41061 Mönchengladbach

info@notare-schultz-becker.de
www.notare-schultz-becker.de

 

Schriftführer

David Bongartz

WFMG - Wirtschaftsförderung Mönchengladbach GmbH
Lüpertzender Straße 6
41061 Mönchengladbach

bongartz@wfmg.de
www.wfmg.de

 

Kassierer

Christian Weiss

steuerwerk Consulting GmbH
Engelblecker Straße 178-180
41066 Mönchengladbach

weiss@steuerwerk.com
www.steuerwerk.com

 

Beisitzer

Andree Haack

Industrie- und Handelskammer Mittlerer Niederrhein
Postfach 10 10 62
47710 Krefeld

haack@krefeld.ihk.de
www.krefeld.ihk.de
Friedhelm Kirchhartz

Vorstandsvorsitzender NEW AG bis 28.2.17
Birkhofstr. 3
41564 Kaarst

friedhelm@kirchhartz.net
Jens Küper

RWL German Flight Academy GmbH
Am Flughafen 20
41066 Mönchengladbach
Daniel Pelzer

NEW AG
Odenkirchener Straße 201
41236 Mönchengladbach

daniel.pelzer@new.de
www.new-energie.de
Johannes Graf von Schaesberg

Rheinland Air Service GmbH
Flughafenstraße 31
41066 Mönchengladbach

info@ras.de
www.ras.de
Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

EWMG - Entwicklungsgesellschaft
der Stadt Mönchengladbach mbh
Regentenstraße 21
41061 Mönchengladbach

u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de
Jürgen Spinnen

Ledwig + Spinnen
Bleichgrabenstraße 14
41063 Mönchengladbach

spinnen@ledwig-spinnen.de
www.ledwig-spinnen.de